• Sunday School Classes
  • Lord's Supper Schedule
  • Nursery Schedule
  • Diaconal Opening/Closing
Adult Class Pastor Wright
High School (9th – 12th) Mark Schubert
Junior High (6th – 8th) Russ Gaippe
Upper Elementary (4th – 5th) Ray Sierko
Middle Elementary (2nd – 3rd) Abby Triemstra
Elementary (K – 1st) Peter & Bonnie Calabrese
Preschool (4 – 5 yrs) Mason & Carrie Whitaker
Toddler (2 – 3 yrs)  Kathy Troyan & Bekah Miller


The Wilseys  & Gaippes have graciously taken on this ministry.
 Evening Lord’s Supper Will be held  on
4 February  6 May
 5 August  4 November


See Jennifer Cook or E Wilsey for the schedule.

January Flenniken
February Darr
March Stephenson
April Sierko
May Wilsey
June Gaippe
July Flenniken
August Darr
September Sierko
October Stephenson
November Wilsey
December Gaippe